Another Miss Oh Sub Indo

Diposting pada

Download Drama Korea Another Miss Oh Sub Indo – Full Episode 01 – 18 BATCH Gratis Download Drama Korea Another Miss Oh Subtitle Indonesia.

Another Miss Oh Sub Indo

Sinopsis Another Miss Oh : Park Do-kyung (Eric Mun) is a sound director in his 30s. A year ago, his bride, Oh Hae-young (gold) (Jeon Hye-bin), disappeared on their wedding day leaving him miserable. One year after that incident, Do-kyung was told that Hae-young is going to marry a young entrepreneur named Han Tae-jin (Lee Jae-yoon). Do-kyung exacted revenge by sabotaging Tae-jin’s business leaving him bankrupt. However, the woman who has the name Oh Hae-young (soil) (Seo Hyun-jin) was actually just a stranger who coincidentally has the same name with the other Oh Hae-young (gold) who left him.

Link Download Another Miss Oh Sub Indo

EPS 01 – 18 END

Eps 01 – 05 : [Download Link] [GDSharerSize [1.1GB]
Eps 06 – 10 : [Download Link] [GDSharerSize [1.0GB]
Eps 11 – 15 : [Download Link] [GDSharerSize [1.0GB]
Eps 16 – 18 : [Download Link] [GDSharerSize [681MB]


  1. Tutorial Download di Downloadbatch => Video Tutorialnya
  2. Tutorial Download di Downloadbatch dengan Login GMAIL => Video Tutorialnya