Garo Makai no Hana Sub Indo

Diposting pada 1.734 views

Download Garo Makai no Hana Sub Indo – Full Episode [01 -25] [BATCH] Tersedia dalam format MP4 Subtitle Indonesia.

Garo Makai no Hana Sub Indo

Sinopsis Garo Makai no Hana : Garo: Makai no Hana follows Raiga Saezima, the son of Kouga Saezima and Kaoru Mitsuki, who after his parents’ disappearance when he was little, was trained by Silver Knight Zero to succeed his father as the new Golden Knight Garo.

When the seal at the “Ady Slate” slab containing the ancient Horror Eyrith is undone and she escapes, Raiga is partnered up with the Phantom Knight Crow, and Mayuri, a young woman with the power to recapture the nine Horrors that were imprisoned with Eyrith as well in time to prevent her resurrection, as when Eyrith returns to life and her Makai Flower blooms, Messiah, the Ultimate Horror will return to bring doom the world.

As the truth behind the unsealing of the Ady Slate is revealed, Raiga and his friends come face to face with the culprit, Wicked Bones Knight Giru, Eiji Busujima, a Shadow Knight and Crow’s former master who is willing to use Eyrith’s power to bring back his dead lover, Akari. They also learn the origins of Mayuri and the cruel fate that awaits her, and gain an unexpected ally with Darkness Hunter Bikuu, who is on Eiji’s trail for her own reasons, while they run against time to prevent the Makai Flower from blooming and the end of the world as well.

Link Download Garo Makai no Hana Sub Indo [BATCH]

EPS 01 – 25 END

Batch Full | Size : 4.3GB

[Download Link] [GDSharer]

Link Download Garo Makai no Hana Sub Indo [EPISODE]

Episode [01 – 10

Episode 01 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 02 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 03 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 04 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 05 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 06 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 07 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 08 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 09 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 10 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]

Episode [11 – 20

Episode 11 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 12 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 13 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 14 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 15 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 16 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 17 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 18 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 19 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 20 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]

Episode [21 – 25

Episode 21 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 22 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 23 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 24 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]
Episode 25 : [GDSharer] [Zippyshare]